Information Security Risk Assessment

An information security risk assessment determines how well an organization’s information systems and corporate information protect themselves from compromise or destruction.¬†Significantly, the CMMC (Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification) is the gold standard to measure information security risk. So why do you need a CMMC certification application for your company?

For federal contractors, failure to meet CMMC standards will result in losing your government contracts.  While this requirement applies to security contractors who do contract work for the Department of Defense (DOD) or the Intelligence Community (IC), in a short time the civilian agencies and commercial contractors will also require proof of compliance with CMMC. With this in mind, CMMC compliance by 2020 should be a high priority.

CMMC Application Screenshot

The ASCERTIS Solutions CMMC Compliance Application

ASCERTIS Solutions uses the DOD CMMC level 1, 2, and 3 to prepare organizations for their CMMC certification audit.

Certification Authority Material

Ready to be compliance certified?

Stop waiting to qualify for government contracts. Let us help.